The Guild Hunter Series

Berkley Books

Behind the Scenes

This is the page where we’ll be adding behind-the-scenes material on the Guild Hunter series. Warning: possible spoilers!

Series List

All the novellas were written to to stand alone, so you can pick them up at any stage. However, if you’d like to read the series in strict chronological order, check out the list on this page.

Collected Novellas
All four Guild Hunter novellas to date now available in a single volume, Angels’ Flight.

Individual Novellas

1. Angels’ Pawn (this is available as an e-book on its own, and as part of Angels’ Flight)
2. “Angels’ Judgment” in Angels’ Flight (this was originally part of the Must Love Hellhounds anthology)
3. “Angel’s Wolf” in Angels’ Flight (this was originally part of the Angels of Darkness anthology)
4. “Angels’ Dance” in Angels’ Flight


Angels’ Blood
March 2009

Archangel’s Kiss
February 2010

Archangel’s Blade
September 2011

Archangel’s Storm
September 2012


Must Love Hellhounds
September 2009

Angels’ Flight
February 2012

Angels’ Dance
December 2012